Poptropica Paranormal Tracking Agency! Coming Soon

I continue running through the swift winds, running from the One with Red Eyes. I’m scared, the eyes pierce through me like a bullet, and I feel like with every movement, I lose more energy and I feel the One with Red Eyes will grab me.

SiarcĂ© said to run from the One with Red Eyes, not to stay near the One. She said that it’d be for my betterment. I looked around, and I saw something I was more then happy to see, a city.

I knew the One with Red Eyes didn’t like the city streets, to much for it. I ran and ran, into the streets and then I saw another thing that filled me with joy, a building with the banner, “White Ice’s Detective Agency.”

I walked into the building, huffing and puffing, panting to no end, and being interrupted, “Karla?”

Hey everyone! I’m Kali, it’s been a while yes. I barely posted, during the Reconstruction, but I’m back during the third version! I actually never left, school just was killing me.

Anyway, this is a teaser for my newest series, which is called Forever Hunters! It’s about some people teaming up to track down Paranormal Entities, known as Ones. I hope you all enjoy it, and it’ll be here very soon!