Tribal Tournament! Details on the PHB

Poptropica Tribes Graphic

Yo yo yo Poptropicans! It’s Red here.

Do you know what time it is? It’s time for the Tribal Tournament! This is an event held by the PHB. It’s basically the Rio Olympics in Poptropica! This round is called the Medal Marathon. Just complete Poptropolis Games to earn points. If you haven’t already chosen a tribe, be sure to do so. If you’ve completed the Poptropolis Games you have already. If you have not already, go to your friends page and choose your tribe or go to the Poptropolis Games Island and do it there.

After that wait till Friday, August the 5th, at 2 PM EST, 1 PM Central, 12 PM mountain, 11 AM Pacific. If you do not live in any of these time zones, check a time converter for any other times. So go to the on the PHC on Discord to experience the fun and competition. It’s free too! It’s earlier in the day so you can watch the Olympics IRL.(BTW the Olympic torch arrived today!)

If you go look at the PHB header, there are flags above each of the author’s heads showing what tribe they are apart of.To earn points for your tribe what you have to do is: make a discord account, go to the PHC and ask kindly to be added to the tribe channel that you want to be on. To lead your tribe one step closer to victory, earn points by taking screen shots of the final scoreboard– when you complete Poptropolis Games Island. Do the island as many times as you like.

If you wanna read the full post for better details on the pointing system, clickhere.

Well that’s it for me right now! See-ya!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s