Do you Bare Bears?

Screenshot (33)

Note: I and the arrow are not part of the scene…And some other stuff I can’t be bothered to list.

Yo yo yo Poptropicans! Hey cool, a post by me(Red Thunder)!  What was I going on about?

Oh yes, if you go to home island, you will see that there is a We Bare Bears photo booth. You can take pictures of yourself with the bears. I couldn’t get it to work for me but maybe you can. Yes, yes, you there. Nah, I believe you all can do it. Maybe it has a connection to the new season coming out eventually or the back-to-back episodes every weekday now. So yeah a short post but a post nonetheless. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

