Author: Silver Tornado

Screen Shot 2016-07-04 at 12.41.55 PM

Hi guys! My name is Silver Tornado or Jazmine, u can call me either! i’m a 16 year-old girl who loves glitching and ASGing on Poptropica, I’m also on Discord frequently and I love to have fun. My favorite hobbies are drawing, gaming and making new friends. i’m also an author on the PSB, The HLPB and this blog the POP blog. If you guys wanna add me on Poptropica, my username is lotusgirl3. :3 Thanks sooo much for Lucky Joker and White Ice in inviting me to work on their blog!,  I’m relatively new at blogging, so my first post may not be that engaging but i’ll get there, eventually.^^ so that’s it for me, so yeah.

Ya BABE ST out.

 

Leave a Reply

